TONIGHT AT 5PM: WPIX REPORTER MONICA MORALES EXPOSES AUTOBODY SHOP’S PLACEMENT OF JUNKED CARS ON SIDEWALK/STREET WITH YOURS TRULY & WHY LEADER ARE NOT ADDRESSING THIS

Rufus King and Crap6.11.16 021We all know these thug body shops in the Jamaica area for years have been ILLEGALLY  putting their junked & unlicensed cars all over sidewalks and city streets, making some sidewalks unable to walk on, taking up parking spaces on streets, being a health hazard with their broken glass and leaking fluids and an complete fucking eyesore. One only needs to ride or walk all along Merrick Blvd from Liberty to the end of Queens to see this shit. Yet, there seems to be a complete lack of enforcement from city agencies and no one local elected official has addressed this and done something about it.

On 147 Pl between Archer & Jamaica Avenue sits the thug auto body shop, Dynamic Collision, which litters the sidewalks and street with their junked cars. I have reported this several times and yet no one has done anything or addressed this. Although recently Senator Tony Avella, my senator is looking into this and this is not even his part of the district, it is Senator Leroy Comrie and if I am not mistaken, this is in crook Councilman Ruben Wills district (his office is just a few blocks away on Sutphin Blvd.

Well, Monica Morales from WPIX after seeing my blog post contacted me to do  story on this. Monica and I did a story  back in 2011 or 2013 about the huge illegal dumping of all kind of trash and garbage under the 170th LIRR tunnel. It was immediately cleaned up. Today, Monica meet with me at Dynamic Collision for a story, which will air tonight (6.15.16) on WPIX, she said at 5:10pm.Perfect timing too, Dynamic Collision had three cars up on a sidewalk (where a woman with a child in a stroller could not get and had to struggle on a sidewalk grate and 8 smashed/unlicensed cars on the street taking up parking spaces. If you don’t get a chance to see, will send me a link which I will put up on this blog.

It is a damn shame that the media has to come out to shine a spotlight on a major problem in this community that is not being addressed at all and is letting these thug auto body shops to do whatever the hell they want. Well, enough is enough and we are taking back our community from shady businesses that show no respect and do whatever they want, slob and useless and corrupt :shuck & jive” elected officials, whose only purpose is to do photo-ops or host idiotic shows.

Rufus King and Crap6.11.16 020Rufus King and Crap6.11.16 019

Totally ILLEGAL

Totally ILLEGAL

Rufus King and Crap6.11.16 018

4 thoughts on “TONIGHT AT 5PM: WPIX REPORTER MONICA MORALES EXPOSES AUTOBODY SHOP’S PLACEMENT OF JUNKED CARS ON SIDEWALK/STREET WITH YOURS TRULY & WHY LEADER ARE NOT ADDRESSING THIS

  1. Very nicely done joe, we need more people like you around, a lot of people in this city get away with this type of illegal parking crap. I emailed Monica to see if she can help me out with the problems we are having in my neighborhood in south ozone park

    Like

  2. Dear Mrs Monica Morales, hI my name is Mr kenneth shuler, I was trying to get my 3 year old son here and his mom from salinas California to new York to be with me,til I gotten ed robbed for my ssi check on the 31st of december. Now I can’t bring them here. Do u think there’s a way u can please help me get them two here to be with me? My number is (1345-925-1389) thank you so much and HAPPY NEW YEARS MRS MONICA MORALES

    Like

Leave a Reply

