YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THIS GARBAGE STREWN MAILBOX AT LIBERTY & 108 AVE – WHAT A FUCKING MESS.

From a reader of this blog and resident who posted this on FaceBook:

I took this picture tonight at 108 and Liberty Ave, on the way home from the 106 precinct council meeting. Not sure if tomorrow is garbage pickup, but it still does not belong in front of a mailbox.

garbage liberty and 108

This same person made a comment on my recent post of the various ethnic slobs who have turned Jamaica into a third world garbage slum (are people actually hitting the breaking point in this awful community):

I’m Indian and I completely agree. I wrote this piece on my facebook wall on June 25th:

Liberty Ave. You’ll never find a more wretched hive of scum and villainy. The savages are out in full force! One of the streets is blocked off so that a bunch of West Indian Christard nuts can perform on speakers to where the whole block can hear. I’m glad it is out of my audio range from home. But I feel bad for the people who don’t want to hear that crap.

The streets are so dirty. The sidewalks are always stained with grease from leaking trashbags of the nearby West Indian restaurants. There are blackspots everywhere, which appear to be the decaying remains of bubble gum. The stench of curry is usually hot in the air. Everywhere you go, you have to hear their stupid music.

The people walk as if they don’t know where they are going. They stop in the middle of the sidewalk with no regards to anyone trying to walk by. And they look at me as if I’m wrong when I walk by them as they stop. If they want to come to a stop, they should move to the side while they contemplate on if they want to enter the store they stopped in front of.

These fucking hand-billers really piss me off. About 20 minutes ago, this one guy with a turban stuck a flyer out in front of me while I was trying to walk by. I raised my hand to swing at him, and he backed off. I was so much on edge that if he would have made physical contact with me, I would have jumped on him and smash his fucking head in. I’m fucking sick of these West Indian savages.

This is what multiculturalism has brought us. It’s more like cultural domination. No regards to the laws and common decency of the ordinary citizens. They treat this neighborhood like they’re back in fucking Guyana. And the police don’t do anything because they’re probably scared that they will be judged as racist. I miss the good old days when this neighborhood was mostly Italian and Irish.

When people ask me, I do not tell them that my parents are West Indian. I always question why they are asking me “where I’m from”. Because when I answer this question, they usually put me under a category which associates me with the cultural stuff of these backwards people. No, I am nothing like them. I fucking hate them.

 

 

One thought on “YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THIS GARBAGE STREWN MAILBOX AT LIBERTY & 108 AVE – WHAT A FUCKING MESS.

  1. I wrote that rant under blind rage several weeks ago. I have been fighting against the savagery for several years, but just stumbled upon this blog.

    I do believe the police are doing what they can. I believe the crime and summons statistics read by officers at the 106 precinct council meeting last night. But it is impossible for the police to cover so many places at the same time, given the amount of crime they deal with and the lack of man power. Also, savages wait for the police to drive by before committing their violations.

    We need the judges and prosecutors to take minor tickets seriously, meaning not easily dismissing parking tickets and sanitation violations in court, which essentially underminds police efforts.

    We need a mayor that doesn’t tie the NYPD’s hands and then shit on them (I’m looking at you, de Blasio).

    Call 311 and report sanitation violations. Some people are too lazy to separate their trash. So instead, they mix everything into one bag, and place it on the sidewalk of the main avenues, rather than infront their own homes to avoid a ticket. They make their convenience everyone else’s inconvience.

    Call 311 to submit noise complaints, as I do. For some reason, these savages feel the need to blast their hip-hop/rap ghetto thug music so that the whole block can hear the crap the listen to. This needs to stop. It would be nice if police officers were trained on using a decibel meter, and wrote tickets for loud music to savages blasting their music while driving by.

    Call 311 to report running fire hydrants. Savages in “the hood” intentionally let hydrants run on hot days. It is a waste water, which may appear to be free to the simple-minded, but actually costs us NY tax payers.

    Get footage of any act which may appear to be a violation. If possible, get license plate numbers. If anyone complains, tell them “I can take pictures of whatever the fuck I want, so shut the fuck up!” These savages don’t hesitate to hold cameras up to police officers, trying to annoy and instigate a confrontation with them, so why should we care about recording savages in public? But if you record or take a picture of someone, make sure you are completely in the right.

    For some reason, savages want to fight when people point out their wrong-doings. I’m a veteran, and can take care of myself to a certain degree, but if anyone tries to hit me, I might just let them. I can call 911, show the police my injury, and have the savage brought up on assault charges. The police respond faster to assaults than for any 311 complaint, and it’s not worth the risk of committing a violation in the process of fighting against someone else’s violations.

    Like

Leave a Reply

